top of page
celemony-melodyne-1562087.png
maxresdefault.jpg
cubase-project001.jpg
For more than 10 years, and thanks to its constant technological developments, MAO has become essential when you want to carefully and quickly pre-produce your music at home before investing in professional studio sessions.

Becoming autonomous and mobile for its musical productions is a dream now accessible to all!

Hardware is becoming more affordable and offers better performance, software is becoming more and more sophisticated and fun at the same time, but lack of knowledge of these sometimes leads the musician or producer to lose sight of the essential: spontaneity, creation, music, emotion...

Fostering instinct when recording one's compositions in AUDIO or MIDI, editing or processing one's tracks without dispersing oneself requires rigorous organization and variable knowledge according to one's own profile.

Tailor-made MAO support packages:

Thus, I offer with seriousness and in a good mood personalized courses adapted to the level of each and according to his artistic project, with a theoretical and practical approach,whether it is for the production of demos in order to canvass professionally or to pre-produce his music in a professional way before entering the studio.

- Beginner:

The basics of MAO, the essential knowledge of its DAW software, the terms used, the installation of VST plug-ins, AUDIO and MIDI recording as well assound advice on the equipment or the best libraries of recent sounds in which to invest according to your budget and your project.

 

- Intermediate:

Automations, mixing, track processing...

 

- Expert:

In-depth MIDI editing to bring more musicality, nuance and realism from virtual instruments (velocities, modulations, settings, etc.)

Myself trained for 20 years on the music production software CUBASE,

I workand teaches on CUBASE 7 and CUBASE 8 Elements;but these software

having very similar applications, I can offer you coursesadapted

if you use competing programs (LOGIC, and others...)

cubase_elements_8_box.jpg
cubase-7.jpg
Typo-ChristopheorsilliaV13.2BLANC-Effets
Typo-ChristopheorsilliaV13.2BLANC-Effets
bottom of page

Depuis plus de 10 ans, et grâce à ses constantes évolutions technologiques, la MAO est devenue incontournable lorsqu'on veut pré-produire soigneusement et rapidement sa musique chez soi avant d'investir dans des séances de studio pros.

Devenir autonome et mobile pour ses productions musicales est un rêve désormais accessible à tous!

Le matériel devient plus abordable et offre de meilleures performances, les logiciels deviennent de plus en plus pointus et ludiques à la fois, mais la méconnaissance de ceux-ci amènent parfois le musicien ou le producteur à perdre de vue l'essentiel: la spontanéité, la création, la musique, l'émotion...

Favoriser l'instinct lors des enregistrements de ses compositions en AUDIO ou en MIDI, de l'édition ou du traitement de ses pistes sans se disperser demande une organisation rigoureuse et des connaissances variables en fonction de son propre profil.

Des forfaits d'accompagnement MAO sur mesure:

Ainsi, je propose avec sérieux et dans la bonne humeur des cours personnalisés et adaptés au niveau de chacun et selon son projet artistique, avec une approche théorique et pratique, que ce soit pour la réalisation de démos afin de démarcher professionnellement ou pré-produire de façon professionnelle sa musique avant d'entrer en studio.

- Débutant:

Les bases de la MAO, les connaissances primordiales de son logiciel DAW, les termes utilisés, l'installation des plug-ins VST, l'enregistrement AUDIO et MIDI ainsi que des conseils avisés sur le matériel ou les meilleures librairies de sons récentes dans lesquels investir en fonction de son budget et de son projet.

 

- Intermédiaire:

Automations, mixage, traitement des pistes...

 

- Expert:

L'édition MIDI approfondie pour amener plus de musicalité, de nuances et de réalisme à partir d'instruments virtuels (vélocités, modulations, réglages, etc...)

Moi-même formé depuis 20 ans sur le logiciel de production musicale CUBASE,

Je travaille et enseigne sur CUBASE 7 et CUBASE 8 Elements; mais ces logiciels

ayant des applications très similaires, je peux vous proposer des cours adaptés

si vous utilisez des programmes concurrents (LOGIC, et autres...)

  • SoundCloud - Gris Cercle
  • YouTube - Gris Cercle
  • Facebook - Gris Cercle